Kisa BS Medlemslista 2018-07-15
Namn MID Telefon (h) Telefon (m) E-post
Adolfsson, Margen 89000   0705-40 63 98 margen@ynf.se
Ahnfalk, Anders 4364 0494-500 44 0705-53 31 74  
Albinsson, Harriet 44436 0494-207 69 0738-01 82 33 harrietalbin@telia.com
Andersson, Benny 12301 0494-108 91 0706-88 76 91 bean53@outlook.com
Andersson, Gun 65409 0702-45-12 13 gunilinfall@hotmail.com
Andersson, Inger 44434   0725-13 68 76 cercano.ab@spray.se
Andersson, Jens 79159 0494-202 63 0730-30 73 11 kudujakt@hotmail.com
Andersson, Mats 21846 0494-420 26 0738-99 92 75 mats.y.andersson@telia.com
Arvidsson, Göran 51465 0494-102 01    
Axelsson, Evy 44435   0736-28 25 84 axev2@yahoo.com
Banck, Fredrik 21847 0494-718 96 0702-19 32 98 f.banck@hotmail.se
Björck, Bertil 1025 0494-123 77    
Björk, Bengt 1034   0703-30 35 61 10746@telia.com
Blixt, Claes-Göran 12046 0494-123 03 0706-42 36 39 claes-goran.blixt@kinda.se
Borg, Maria 56763   0705-65 79 50 maria_borg@hotmail.com
Brandt, Lise-Lotte 65410   0769-48 04 15 li-lo.brandt@outlook.com
Brandt, Stefan 65411   0707-32 24 01 stefan.brandt7@gmail.com
Carlsson, Annica 56782 0494-108 44 0721-82 34 49 annica_c42@hotmail.com
Dahlqvist, Lillemor 18677 0494-105 96    
Damm, Jörgen 88999 0494-102 29 0705-19 70 30 fammdamm@hotmail.com
Damm, Lennart 12415 0494-100 70    
Durefelt, Lars 17659 0494-712 22 0706-85 83 65 lars.durefelt@kinda.se
Ekholm, Per-Arne 65413 0494-132 61 0705-80 42 04 per-arne.ekholm@sodra.com
Flyme, Bo 2260 0494-400 19 0708-42 55 11 bo.flyme@outlook.com
Forsén, Torbjörn 88512 0494-201 45 0706-03 52 50 torbjorn.forsen@nara.ica.se
Forsgren, Jonny 1023 0494-510 13 0733-96 43 50  
Forss, Helén 9196 0494-124 26 0702-55 30 66 helen_forss@hotmail.com
Friberg, Jan 56765   0760-18 28 43  
Frisk, Christer 43398 0494-206 23 0732-10 34 23 friskens@hotmail.se
Hadarzon Selhammar, Solweig 64892   0706-89 45 28 solweigs@telia.com
Hahne, Peter 1187 0494-122 20 0706-38 40 04 peha500@gmail.com
Hidsjö, Kent 17658 0494-126 18 0703-39 94 38 kent.hidsjo@kindahus.se
Hjelte, Jonas 88994   0765-47 95 47 jhj@rimaster.com
Holmberg, Tomas 9167   0705-97 41 90 samot8@hotmail.com
Johansson, Dag 88495   0704-74 19 52  
Johansson, Morgan 88993 0494-401 31 0763-37 37 97 morgan.johansson@jlbasfalt.se
Johansson, Robert 27334   0761-34 31 77 smulan.zluggo@gmail.com
Karlsson, Anders 12332     kala@home.se
Karlsson, Lars 21848 0494-711 89 0701-72 00 27  
Klasson, Joakim 17415 0494-400 81 0703-11 71 23 tidersrum@spray.se
Laine, Risto 88882 0494-125 89 0703-52 19 11 rlaine85@gmail.com
Larsson, Bosse 56769   0702-48 56 65  
Larsson, Carina 65405   0738-08 98 03 carina.larsson.90@gmail.com
Larsson, Mikael 56770   0768-45 12 77 mikael.l@live.se
Larsson, Sören 56757 0494-121 21 0702-55 96 80  
Larsson, Tommy 78648   0706-21 23 80 tomlar2077@gmail.com
Lennartsson, Håkan 18063 0494-127 25 0701-71 49 11 h.049412725@gmail.com
Lindblom, Agneta 17656   0730-73 92 77 agneta.lindblom@rimaster.com
Lindblom, Else-Britt 12362   0703-28 80 36  
Lindblom, Tony 21037   0702-43 14 83 t_lindblom71@hotmail.com
Lindh, Rune 1035 0494-103 42 0730-81 13 42  
Mankinen, Mats 21853   0704-85 10 76 mats.mankinen@gmail.com
Melkersson, Bertil 1022 0494-712 96 0706-86 12 96  
Nilsson, Mats 17418 0494-500 76 0703-19 29 98 mats.nilsson61@telia.com
Niskala, Jyrki 65402   0704-44 25 66 jyni001@gmail.com
Ohlsson, Fredrik 56777   0725-42 30 53  
Olauson, Göte 12300 0494-122 94    
Ringh, Liane 44433 0494-212 14 0723-26 22 14 lianeringh@hotmail.com
Ringh, Urban 65407   0706-33 07 19 urban.ringh@live.se
Samuelsson, Lennart 17419 0494-711 68 0730-38 05 70 ls.skogsservice@hotmail.com
Sandqvist, Ulla-Britt 2340   0702-92 04 57  
Schuiling, Carlo 65403   0768-52 73 45 carolus.schuiling@kinda.se
Selhammar, Axel 65406   0732-53 82 92 axelselhammar@live.se
Simonsson, Tommy 21857 0494-125 41 0703-95 40 58 tommy_simonsson@glocalnet.net
Skiöld, Ylva 19968 0494-102 76 0736-32 69 80 ylva.skiold@hotmail.com
Strömberg, Sture 8061 0494-102 76 0767-91 44 75 sture.stromberg@hotmail.com
Sundin, Bengt 65404   0706-44 81 64 bengt.c.sundin@gmail.com
Svensson, Sven-Arne 1030 0492-810 56 0706-77 01 56 sas.ennesbo@gmail.com
Vångenbrant, Per-Anders 56780   0730-76 14 07 pavbrant@hotmail.com
Zackrisson, Leif 43395 0494-212 90 0730-69 81 43 leif.zackrisson@sj.se
Zackrisson, Maria 43396 0494-212 90 0704-27 02 80 maria.zackrisson@kinda.se